Personal

Alsed Jacob

0734-35 74 88

jacob.alsed@hoganas.se

 

Andersson Joacim

0768-64 5013

joacim.andersson@hoganas.se

 

Berglund Bengt

0734-35 71 99

bengt.berglund@hoganas.se

 

Björk Mattias

0734-35 75 40

mattias.bjork@hoganas.se

 

Carlberg Fahlgren Felicia

0734-35 7412

felicia.carlberg@hoganas.se

 

Celander Erik

0734-35 73 78

erik.celander@hoganas.se

 

Elgström Filip

0734-35 70 48

filip.elgstrom@hoganas.se

 

Fahlgren Fabian

0734-35 70 39

fabian.fahlgren@hoganas.se

 

Gustafsson Richard

0734-35 75 78

richard.gustavsson@hoganas.se

 

Hallbeck Staffan

0734-35 71 37

staffan.hallbeck@hoganas.se

 

Hammelfelt Josephina

042-33 72 58

josephina.hammelfelt@hoganas.se

 

Korths Lotta

0734-35 72 18

charlotta.korths@hoganas.se

 

Lyeteg Karin

0768-64 62 57

karin.lyeteg@hoganas.se

 

Löfgren Lars

042-33 72 09

lars.lofgren@hoganas.se

 

Lövstedt Carina

0734-35 75 60

carina.lovstedt@hoganas.se

 

Nilsson Länsberg Frida

0734-35 76 34

frida.nilssonlansberg@hoganas.se

 

Nilsson Länsberg Peter

042-33 78 64

peter.nilssonlansberg@hoganas.se

 

Nilsson Primus

0734-35 76 06

primus.nilsson@hoganas.se

 

Olsson Karin

0734-35 75 95

karin.olsson@hoganas.se

 

Peaston Ian

072-317 74 22

ian.peaston@hoganas.se

 

Petersson Fredrik

0734-35 73 74

fredrik.petersson@hoganas.se

 

Petronio Shaw

0734-35 70 41

shaw.petronio@hoganas.se

 

Pfern Magnus

0734-35 76 07

magnus.phern@hoganas.se

 

Rasmusson Heléne

0768-64 48 29

helene.rasmusson@hoganas.se

 

Snögrip Peter

0734-35 70 20

peter.snogrip@hoganas.se

 

Söllscher Johan

0734-35 73 26

johan.söllscher@hoganas.se

 

Tang Koch Lone

0768-64 50 12

lone.tangkoch@hoganas.se

 

Trulsson Tomas

0734-35 75 02

tomas.trulsson@hoganas.se

 

Wester Magnus

0734-35 72 86

magnus.wester@hoganas.se